Order today and receive just 99¢ shipping for each itemPay whether you have a PayPal account or not. 

christmas album

An Enchanted Noël (out 11/11/22)

1. Angels We Have Heard on High        
2. In the Bleak Midwinter [listen]
3. Carol of the Bells                            
4. For Those Not Here* [listen]                       
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 
6. Holiday Medley                                
7. For Unto Us a Child is Born             
8. Away in a Manger                         
9. Sussex Carol [listen]                        
10. The First Noël                                 
11. Of Snow and Stars*                      
12. White Christmas      

*composed by Dan Kennedy (ASCAP)    

MPM-068, Compact disc, 12 Tracks, 
UPC 195269194857, $14.99

sheet music books

Best of Solo Piano, 2007-2018  

SONGBOOK of 17 Solo Piano works, album versions transcribed by the composer 

1 Heaven   2 Falling   3 Moving On   4 Beautiful Day (With You) 
5 Cycle      6 Jade     7 Wintergreen      8 Souvenirs       
9 Story Within a Story 10 Dear Girl  11 Backstory 12 A Moment  
13 California      14 Ballad      15 Wildflower     16 Allelu            
17 Clear as the Coast 

MPM-017, cream paper, softcover, coil bound, 98 pages,
ISBN 9781735799605, $22 

sheet music singles, print-at-home

PDF album version Downloads
PDF Easy Piano version Downloads

more compact discs